x
x
x Kaikki kategoriat x Kategoriat MENU
Haet nyt kategoriassa {{$data.getCategoryName() | lowercase}} (poista)
{{ $data.getCategoryName() }}
×
{ "valueFormat": "[[cg.view.page.base.SearchPanelBehavior.cleanSearchText(value.getTerm())]]" } off Etsi tuotteita... Hae tuotteita kategoriassa {{$data.getCategoryName() | lowercase}}... Etsi tuotteita... Hae... Etsi tuotteita...
Kategoriat x Sulje
  • Hae: {{$root.$ui.getPage().getSearchText()}} x
  • Hei {{$parent.getName()}}! Haluatko nähdä myös näitä tuotteita myyvät kaupat lähellä sijaintia {{$data.getCity()}}?
    Käytä sijaintia
    x

    Wedgwood Lautanen

    ()
    {{$data.getNumberOfReviews()}} kuluttajaa arvioi tuotteita tässä kategoriassa, keskiarvo {{$data.getAverageRating() | rating}}
    0 - 6
    • Wedgwood Jasper Conran White pastry plate ø 18cm
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/115080245.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/143113369.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145609583.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/120673650.jpg
      Wedgwood Wedgwood Jasper Conran White pastry plate ø 18cm Jasper Conran White pastry plate ø 18cm Jasper Conran White pastry plate ø 18cm Fine bone china. Dishwasher safe and microwave safe. Osta Tarjoiluvadit ja muita Kulhot & Tarjoiluvadit @ Royal Design. (3)
      Wedgwood Jasper Conran White pastry plate ø 18cm
      • 00032677661291
      • 50191309542
      1
      deal
      29.00 EUR
    • Wedgwood Jasper Conran White deep plate
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/115075935.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145609583.jpg
      Wedgwood Wedgwood Jasper Conran White deep plate Jasper Conran White deep plate Jasper Conran White deep plate Jasper Conran White soup bowl from Wedgewood. The soup bowl is smooth and white and has been designed for everyday use; a breakfast in bed one, light lunch with friends or simple dinners. The plate is made of bone China and can be used both in the microwave and in the dishwasher. Characteristics Soup bowl from Wedgwood Made of bone porcelain Smooth and white Minimalistic A diameter of 21.5 centimetres Can be used in the dishwasher Can be used in the microwave Osta Aaamiaiskulhot ja muita Laut... (2)
      Wedgwood Jasper Conran White deep plate
      • 00032677714539
      • 50191309593
      1
      deal
      37.00 EUR
    • Wedgwood Jasper Conran White breakfast plate ø 23cm
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/115075790.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/143113121.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145609583.jpg
      Wedgwood Wedgwood Jasper Conran White breakfast plate ø 23cm Jasper Conran White breakfast plate ø 23cm Jasper Conran White breakfast plate ø 23cm Jasper Conran White plate from Wedgewood. The plate is smooth and white and has been designed for everyday use; a breakfast in bed, a light lunch with friends or simple dinners. The plate is made of bone China and can be used both in the microwave and in the dishwasher. Characteristics Plate from Wedgwood Made of bone China Smooth and white Minimalistic Can be used in the dishwasher Can be used in the microwave Osta Ruokalautaset ja muita Lautaset @ Royal Design. (1)
      Wedgwood Jasper Conran White breakfast plate ø 23cm
      • 00032677661284
      • 50191309541
      1
      deal
      29.99 EUR
    • Wedgwood Edm fruit board ø 20cm
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/162873612.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145607587.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/95173182.jpg
      Wedgwood Wedgwood Edm fruit board ø 20cm Edm fruit board ø 20cm Edm fruit board ø 20cm Edme plate from Wedgwood. Edme has existed for over a century and is characterized by sophisticated Georgian shapes. The plate is made of earthenware and has a classic pattern that fits into any home. Match with other items from the same series for a complete look. Characteristics Plate from Wedgwood Can be used in the dishwasher Can be used in the microwave Sophisticated Georgian shapes Available in different sizes Osta Ruokalautaset ja muita Lautaset @ Royal Design. (1)
      Wedgwood Edm fruit board ø 20cm
      • 00032675150711
      • 50220701078
      • 502207 01078
      1
      19.00 EUR
    • Wedgwood Edme breakfast cup
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/141966763.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145607587.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/166927314.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/125922223.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/181267377.jpg
      Wedgwood Wedgwood Edme breakfast cup Edme breakfast cup Edme breakfast cup Edme breakfast cup from Wedgwood. Edme has existed for over a century and is characterized by sophisticated Georgian shapes. The breakfast cup has a handle so you won't burn your hands. Match with other items from the same series for a complete look. Characteristics Breakfast cup from Wedgwood A capacity of 300 millilitres Can be used in the dishwasher Can be used in the microwave Sophisticated Georgian shapes Equipped with a handle Osta Kahvikupit ja muita Mukit & Kupit @ Royal Design. (1)
      Wedgwood Edme breakfast cup
      • 00032675151374
      1
      29.00 EUR
    • Wedgwood Edme dinner plate ø 26cm
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/141964611.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145607587.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/95173024.jpg
      Wedgwood Wedgwood Edme dinner plate ø 26cm Edme dinner plate ø 26cm Edme dinner plate ø 26cm Edme plate from Wedgwood. Edme has existed for over a century and is characterized by sophisticated Georgian shapes. The plate is made of earthenware and has a classic pattern that fits into any home. Match with other items from the same series for a complete look. Characteristics Plate from Wedgwood Can be used in the dishwasher Can be used in the microwave Sophisticated Georgian shapes Available in different sizes Osta Ruokalautaset ja muita Lautaset @ Royal Design. (1)
      Wedgwood Edme dinner plate ø 26cm
      • 00032675150650
      • 50220701076
      • 502207 01076
      1
      deal
      24.00 EUR
    • Quick filters (quick_questions):
      • Diilit IMPORTANT
        • true
      • Iittala DEFAULT
        • iittala
      • Arabia DEFAULT
        • arabia
      • Marimekko DEFAULT
        • marimekko
    • Merkki (brand):
      • Iittala (iittala)
      • Arabia (arabia)
      • Marimekko (marimekko)
      • Villeroy & Boch (villeroy_boch)
      • 101 Copenhagen (101_copenhagen)
      • Aida (aida)
      • Alessi (alessi)
      • Beliani (beliani)
      • Bino (bino)
      • Bitz (bitz)
      • Blomus (blomus)
      • Bloomingville (bloomingville)
      • Broste Copenhagen (broste_copenhagen)
      • By On (by_on)
      • Coolstuff (coolstuff)
      • Creotime (creotime)
      • Denby (denby)
      • Design House Stockholm (design_house_stockholm)
      • Design Letters (design_letters)
      • DUKA (duka)
      • Dutchdeluxes (dutchdeluxes)
      • ERNST (ernst)
      • Eva Solo (eva_solo)
      • Eva Trio (eva_trio)
      • Exxent (exxent)
      • Ferm Living (ferm_living)
      • Georg Jensen (georg_jensen)
      • Gerbera (gerbera)
      • Greengate (greengate)
      • Götefors Porslin (go_tefors_porslin)
      • HAY (hay)
      • HK Living (hk_living)
      • House Doctor (house_doctor)
      • Höganäs (ho_gana_s)
      • Iwatemo (iwatemo)
      • Kajsa Cramer (kajsa_cramer)
      • Kosta Boda (kosta_boda)
      • Kähler (ka_hler)
      • Küchenprofi (ku_chenprofi)
      • Le Creuset (le_creuset)
      • Lene Bjerre (lene_bjerre)
      • Lexington (lexington)
      • Light My Fire (light_my_fire)
      • Lyngby (lyngby)
      • Lyngby Glas (lyngby_glas)
      • Mateus (mateus)
      • Menu (menu)
      • Muubs (muubs)
      • Muurla (muurla)
      • Nachtmann (nachtmann)
      • Newwave (newwave)
      • Nordal (nordal)
      • Nordwik (nordwik)
      • Normann Copenhagen (normann_copenhagen)
      • Olsson & Jensen (olsson_jensen)
      • Orrefors (orrefors)
      • Paradisverkstaden (paradisverkstaden)
      • Pillivuyt (pillivuyt)
      • Placematix (placematix)
      • PotteryJo (potteryjo)
      • Pyrex (pyrex)
      • Relags (relags)
      • Rice (rice)
      • Rosendahl (rosendahl)
      • Rosenthal (rosenthal)
      • Royal Copenhagen (royal_copenhagen)
      • Royal Doulton (royal_doulton)
      • Rörstrand (ro_rstrand)
      • Sagaform (sagaform)
      • Sea to Summit (sea_to_summit)
      • Serax (serax)
      • Skip Hop (skip_hop)
      • Smallstuff (smallstuff)
      • Society of Lifestyle (society_of_lifestyle)
      • Spiegelau (spiegelau)
      • Spode (spode)
      • Stelton (stelton)
      • Sthål (stha_l)
      • Tassen (tassen)
      • Teddykompaniet (teddykompaniet)
      • Thomas (thomas)
      • Tivoli Audio (tivoli_audio)
      • Vaidava Ceramics (vaidava_ceramics)
      • Vaja Finland (vaja_finland)
      • Villa Collection (villa_collection)
      • Wedgwood (wedgwood)
      • WMF (wmf)
      • Xantia (xantia)
      • Övriga varumärken (o_vriga_varuma_rken)
    • Sarja (group):
      • Arabia 24h (arabia_24h)
      • Arabia Arctica (arabia_arctica)
      • Arabia Esteri (arabia_esteri)
      • Arabia Huvila (arabia_huvila)
      • Arabia KoKo (arabia_koko)
      • Arabia Lumi (arabia_lumi)
      • Arabia Mainio (arabia_mainio)
      • Arabia Muumi (arabia_muumi)
      • Arabia Paratiisi (arabia_paratiisi)
      • Arabia Pastoraali (arabia_pastoraali)
      • Arabia Sunnuntai (arabia_sunnuntai)
      • Arabia Tuokio (arabia_tuokio)
      • Iittala Aino Aalto (iittala_aino_aalto)
      • Iittala Kastehelmi (iittala_kastehelmi)
      • Iittala Origo (iittala_origo)
      • Iittala Raami (iittala_raami)
      • Iittala Taika (iittala_taika)
      • Iittala Teema (iittala_teema)
      • Iittala Ultima Thule (iittala_ultima_thule)
      • Iittala X Issey Miyake (iittala_x_issey_miyake)
      • Marimekko Räsymatto (marimekko_ra_symatto)
      • Marimekko Siirtolapuutarha (marimekko_siirtolapuutarha)
      • Marimekko Unikko (marimekko_unikko)
      • Muurla Muumi (muurla_muumi)
      • Villeroy & Boch NewWave (villeroy_boch_newwave)
    • Hinta (price):
      • < 19 € (budget)
      • 19 € - 23 € (price_2)
      • 23 € - 32 € (price_3)
      • ≥ 32 € (price_4)
    • Lautasen syvyys (lautasen_syvyys_malli):
      • Matala lautanen (matala_lautanen)
      • Syvä lautanen (syva_lautanen)
    • Halkaisija (cm) (halkaisija_cm_):
      • < 20 cm (halkaisija_cm__1)
      • 20 cm - 23 cm (halkaisija_cm__2)
      • 23 cm - 27 cm (halkaisija_cm__3)
      • ≥ 27 cm (halkaisija_cm__4)
    • Materiaali (materiaali):
      • Posliini (posliini)
      • Puu (puu)
      • Lasi (lasi)
      • Muovi (muovi)
    • Lautasen tyyppi (lautasen_tyyppi):
      • Ruokalautanen (ruokalautanen)
      • Leipälautanen (leipa_lautanen)
      • Pastalautanen (pastalautanen)
      • Jälkiruokalautanen (ja_lkiruokalautanen)
      • Aluslautanen (aluslautanen)
    • Muoto (muoto):
      • Pyöreä (pyo_rea_)
      • Neliö (nelio_)
      • Ovaali (ovaali)
      • Suorakulmio (suorakulmio)
      • Sylinteri (sylinteri)
    • Diili (deal):
      • true (true)
    • Tuoteryhmät (siblingcategory):
    • info@vertaa.fi