x
x
x Kaikki kategoriat x Kategoriat MENU
Haet nyt kategoriassa {{$data.getCategoryName() | lowercase}} (poista)
{{ $data.getCategoryName() }}
×
{ "valueFormat": "[[cg.view.page.base.SearchPanelBehavior.cleanSearchText(value.getTerm())]]" } off Etsi tuotteita... Hae tuotteita kategoriassa {{$data.getCategoryName() | lowercase}}... Etsi tuotteita... Hae... Etsi tuotteita...
Kategoriat x Sulje
  • Hae: {{$root.$ui.getPage().getSearchText()}} x
  • Hei {{$parent.getName()}}! Haluatko nähdä myös näitä tuotteita myyvät kaupat lähellä sijaintia {{$data.getCity()}}?
    Käytä sijaintia
    x

    Amplid lumilauta

    ()
    {{$data.getNumberOfReviews()}} kuluttajaa arvioi tuotteita tässä kategoriassa, keskiarvo {{$data.getAverageRating() | rating}}
    0 - 3
    • Amplid Creamer 162 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/168859962.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/165599720.jpg
      Amplid Amplid Creamer 162 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Creamer 162 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Creamer 162 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni A bazooka at a knife fightThe Creamer is the haul-ass freeride gun that blends Big-Mountain ambition with everyday practicality. Its imposing dimensions and shovel-like nose are the trademarks of a snowboard that bulldozes through chop and dances over powder. Now armed with Viscodamp too, its handling of hair-raising descents and sketchy conditions verges on aloof. An accomplished resort charger, but wired in Big-Mountain environments, the Creamer will soon have you yearning for higher mounta... (1)
      Amplid Creamer 162 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni
      • 04250492912701
      1
      deal
      579.95 EUR
    • Amplid Creamer 166 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/168859962.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/165599720.jpg
      Amplid Amplid Creamer 166 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Creamer 166 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Creamer 166 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni A bazooka at a knife fightThe Creamer is the haul-ass freeride gun that blends Big-Mountain ambition with everyday practicality. Its imposing dimensions and shovel-like nose are the trademarks of a snowboard that bulldozes through chop and dances over powder. Now armed with Viscodamp too, its handling of hair-raising descents and sketchy conditions verges on aloof. An accomplished resort charger, but wired in Big-Mountain environments, the Creamer will soon have you yearning for higher mounta... (1)
      Amplid Creamer 166 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni
      • 04250492912718
      1
      deal
      579.95 EUR
    • Amplid Ticket Twin 158 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/168859954.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/165599724.jpg
      Amplid Amplid Ticket Twin 158 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Ticket Twin 158 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Ticket Twin 158 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Straight up fun every which wayForwards, backwards, sideways, upside down whichever way you ride the new Ticket Twin youre guaranteed to be wearing a bigger grin than a gurning 90s raver all the more so when you find out, like the directional Ticket, its also now our most affordable model. This true twins easy-flexing camber is pepped up with a carbon stringer to give a mellow ride without compromising on pop, while blunt early ride tips guarantee stoke levels are high when taking pow hot la... (1)
      Amplid Ticket Twin 158 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni
      • 04250492912947
      1
      deal
      389.95 EUR
    • Quick filters (quick_questions):
      • Diilit IMPORTANT
        • true
      • Burton DEFAULT
        • burton
      • Nitro DEFAULT
        • nitro
      • Salomon DEFAULT
        • salomon
      • K2 DEFAULT
        • k2
      • Edullisimmat DEFAULT
        • budget
    • Merkki (brand):
      • Burton (burton)
      • Nitro (nitro)
      • Salomon (salomon)
      • Ride (ride)
      • Alibi Snowboards (alibi_snowboards)
      • Amplid (amplid)
      • Aperture (aperture)
      • Arbor (arbor)
      • Bataleon (bataleon)
      • Capita (capita)
      • DC-Shoes (dc_shoes)
      • Funky Snowboards (funky_snowboards)
      • Gnu (gnu)
      • Jones (jones)
      • Jones Snowboards (jones_snowboards)
      • K2 (k2)
      • Lib Tech (lib_tech)
      • Never Summer (never_summer)
      • Nidecker (nidecker)
      • Public (public)
      • RIPNDIP (ripndip)
      • Rome (rome)
      • Roxy (roxy)
      • Santa Cruz Snowboards (santa_cruz_snowboards)
      • Slash (slash)
      • The Bakery (the_bakery)
      • Vimana (vimana)
      • Yes (yes)
    • Hinta (price):
      • < 330 € (budget)
      • 330 € - 400 € (price_2)
      • 400 € - 470 € (price_3)
      • ≥ 470 € (price_4)
    • Käyttäjä (sukupuoli):
      • Lapset (lapset)
      • Naiset (naiset)
      • Miehet (miehet)
      • Unisex (unisex)
    • Pituus (pituus_cm):
      • < 150 cm (pituus_cm_1)
      • 150 cm (pituus_cm_2)
      • 150 cm - 160 cm (pituus_cm_3)
      • ≥ 160 cm (pituus_cm_4)
    • Tyyli (lumilaudan_tyyppi):
      • All-mountain (all_mountain)
      • Freestyle (freestyle)
    • Sarja (group):
      • Burton Custom (burton_custom)
      • Burton Flight Attendant (burton_flight_attendant)
      • Burton Instigator (burton_instigator)
      • Burton Skeleton Key (burton_skeleton_key)
      • Burton Yeasayer (burton_yeasayer)
      • K2 Afterblack (k2_afterblack)
      • K2 Cool Bean (k2_cool_bean)
      • K2 Lime Lite (k2_lime_lite)
      • K2 Party Platter (k2_party_platter)
      • K2 Standard (k2_standard)
      • K2 Wildheart (k2_wildheart)
      • Nitro Magnum (nitro_magnum)
      • Nitro Team (nitro_team)
      • Ride Back Talk (ride_back_talk)
      • Ride Berzerker (ride_berzerker)
      • Ride Burnout (ride_burnout)
      • Salomon Assassin (salomon_assassin)
      • Salomon Craft (salomon_craft)
      • Salomon Grail (salomon_grail)
      • Salomon Gypsy (salomon_gypsy)
      • Salomon Lotus (salomon_lotus)
      • Salomon No Drama (salomon_no_drama)
      • Salomon Pulse (salomon_pulse)
      • Salomon Wonder (salomon_wonder)
    • Käyttäjän taso (laskemisen_taso):
      • Aloittelija (aloittelija)
      • Keskitaso (keskitaso)
      • Edistynyt (edistynyt)
    • Väri (va_ri):
      • Harmaa (harmaa)
      • Keltainen (keltainen)
      • Moniväri (moniva_ri)
      • Musta (musta)
      • Mustavalkoinen (mustavalkoinen)
      • Printtikuosi (printtikuosi)
      • Punainen (punainen)
      • Ruskea (ruskea)
      • Sininen (sininen)
      • Vaaleanpunainen (vaaleanpunainen)
      • Valkoinen (valkoinen)
      • Vihreä (vihrea_)
    • Muoto (lumilaudan_muoto):
      • Directional (directional)
      • Directional Twin (directional_twin)
      • Twin (twin)
    • Lumilaudan profiili (lumilaudan_profiili):
      • Camber (camber)
      • Rocker (rocker)
    • Diili (deal):
      • true (true)
    • Tuoteryhmät (siblingcategory):
    • info@vertaa.fi