x
x
x Kaikki kategoriat x Kategoriat MENU
Haet nyt kategoriassa {{$data.getCategoryName() | lowercase}} (poista)
{{ $data.getCategoryName() }}
×
{ "valueFormat": "[[cg.view.page.base.SearchPanelBehavior.cleanSearchText(value.getTerm())]]" } off Etsi tuotteita... Hae tuotteita kategoriassa {{$data.getCategoryName() | lowercase}}... Etsi tuotteita... Hae... Etsi tuotteita...
Kategoriat x Sulje
  • Hae: {{$root.$ui.getPage().getSearchText()}} x
  • Hei {{$parent.getName()}}! Haluatko nähdä myös näitä tuotteita myyvät kaupat lähellä sijaintia {{$data.getCity()}}?
    Käytä sijaintia
    x

    Jones lumilauta

    ()
    {{$data.getNumberOfReviews()}} kuluttajaa arvioi tuotteita tässä kategoriassa, keskiarvo {{$data.getAverageRating() | rating}}
    0 - 3
    • Jones Stratos 159 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/164453021.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/164453022.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/163840861.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/187381855.jpg
      Jones Jones Stratos 159 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Stratos 159 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Stratos 159 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni The modern all-mountain ripperThe new Stratos is a hybrid all-mountain board built with the body of a directional freeride board and the spirit of a freestyle board. The Stratos has a playful board feel thanks to a narrow sidecut and friendly flex, but the 10mm of taper and 3D Contour Base 3.0 give it the float and turn performance of a pow board. The directional rocker profile and Traction Tech 3.0 keep the Stratos locked on edge accelerating into carves and the textured Eco-plastic topsheet... (1)
      Jones Stratos 159 2021 Snowboard uni Koko Uni
      • 07640414099066
      1
      deal
      579.95 EUR
    • Jones Flagship 162W 2022 Snowboard uni Koko Uni
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/164807080.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/164817873.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/163810597.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/165225536.jpg
      Jones Jones Flagship 162W 2022 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Flagship 162W 2022 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Flagship 162W 2022 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Ten years in, still the freeride favoriteThe Flagship excels in technical terrain and is one the most confidence inspiring free ride boards on the planet. Featuring a directional rocker profile + Traction Tech 3.0 for unmatched edge grip on hard snow and a 3D Contour Base 3.0 for epic float in pow, the Flagship carves, stomps or straight lines with unbelievable precision. Weve completely redesigned the Flagship for 2020 with a new shape plus all-new materials. The tapered shape sinks the tail... (1)
      Jones Flagship 162W 2022 Snowboard uni Koko Uni
      • 07640414098984
      1
      649.95 EUR
    • Jones Flagship 159W 2022 Snowboard uni Koko Uni
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/164807080.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/165113020.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/163840900.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/165225536.jpg
      Jones Jones Flagship 159W 2022 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Flagship 159W 2022 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Flagship 159W 2022 Snowboard uni Koko Uni Ten years in, still the freeride favoriteThe Flagship excels in technical terrain and is one the most confidence inspiring free ride boards on the planet. Featuring a directional rocker profile + Traction Tech 3.0 for unmatched edge grip on hard snow and a 3D Contour Base 3.0 for epic float in pow, the Flagship carves, stomps or straight lines with unbelievable precision. Weve completely redesigned the Flagship for 2020 with a new shape plus all-new materials. The tapered shape sinks the tail... (1)
      Jones Flagship 159W 2022 Snowboard uni Koko Uni
      • 07640414098960
      1
      649.95 EUR
    • Quick filters (quick_questions):
      • Diilit IMPORTANT
        • true
      • Burton DEFAULT
        • burton
      • Nitro DEFAULT
        • nitro
      • Salomon DEFAULT
        • salomon
      • K2 DEFAULT
        • k2
      • Edullisimmat DEFAULT
        • budget
    • Merkki (brand):
      • Burton (burton)
      • Nitro (nitro)
      • Salomon (salomon)
      • Ride (ride)
      • Alibi Snowboards (alibi_snowboards)
      • Amplid (amplid)
      • Aperture (aperture)
      • Arbor (arbor)
      • Bataleon (bataleon)
      • Capita (capita)
      • DC-Shoes (dc_shoes)
      • Gnu (gnu)
      • Jones (jones)
      • Jones Snowboards (jones_snowboards)
      • K2 (k2)
      • Lib Tech (lib_tech)
      • Never Summer (never_summer)
      • Nidecker (nidecker)
      • Public (public)
      • Rome (rome)
      • Roxy (roxy)
      • Santa Cruz Snowboards (santa_cruz_snowboards)
      • SP (sp)
      • The Bakery (the_bakery)
      • Union (union)
      • Vimana (vimana)
      • Yes (yes)
    • Hinta (price):
      • < 320 € (budget)
      • 320 € - 400 € (price_2)
      • 400 € - 500 € (price_3)
      • ≥ 500 € (price_4)
    • Käyttäjä (sukupuoli):
      • Lapset (lapset)
      • Naiset (naiset)
      • Miehet (miehet)
      • Unisex (unisex)
    • Pituus (pituus_cm):
      • < 149 cm (pituus_cm_1)
      • 149 cm - 155 cm (pituus_cm_2)
      • 155 cm - 159 cm (pituus_cm_3)
      • ≥ 159 cm (pituus_cm_4)
    • Tyyli (lumilaudan_tyyppi):
      • All-mountain (all_mountain)
      • Snowskeitti (snowskeitti)
      • Splitboard (splitboard)
    • Sarja (group):
      • Burton After School (burton_after_school)
      • Burton Custom (burton_custom)
      • Burton Flight Attendant (burton_flight_attendant)
      • Burton Throwback (burton_throwback)
      • Burton Yeasayer (burton_yeasayer)
      • K2 Afterblack (k2_afterblack)
      • K2 Lime Lite (k2_lime_lite)
      • K2 Party Platter (k2_party_platter)
      • K2 Standard (k2_standard)
      • K2 Wildheart (k2_wildheart)
      • Nitro Magnum (nitro_magnum)
      • Nitro Team (nitro_team)
      • Ride Back Talk (ride_back_talk)
      • Ride Burnout (ride_burnout)
      • Salomon Craft (salomon_craft)
      • Salomon Grail (salomon_grail)
      • Salomon Gypsy (salomon_gypsy)
      • Salomon Lotus (salomon_lotus)
    • Käyttäjän taso (laskemisen_taso):
      • Aloittelija (aloittelija)
    • Väri (va_ri):
      • Harmaa (harmaa)
      • Moniväri (moniva_ri)
      • Musta (musta)
      • Mustavalkoinen (mustavalkoinen)
      • Printtikuosi (printtikuosi)
      • Punainen (punainen)
      • Ruskea (ruskea)
      • Sininen (sininen)
      • Vaaleanpunainen (vaaleanpunainen)
      • Valkoinen (valkoinen)
      • Vihreä (vihrea_)
    • Muoto (lumilaudan_muoto):
      • Directional (directional)
      • Directional Twin (directional_twin)
      • Twin (twin)
    • Lumilaudan profiili (lumilaudan_profiili):
      • Camber (camber)
      • Flat (flat)
      • Rocker (rocker)
    • Diili (deal):
      • true (true)
    • Tuoteryhmät (siblingcategory):
    • info@vertaa.fi