x
x
x Kaikki kategoriat x Kategoriat MENU
Haet nyt kategoriassa {{$data.getCategoryName() | lowercase}} (poista)
{{ $data.getCategoryName() }}
×
{ "valueFormat": "[[cg.view.page.base.SearchPanelBehavior.cleanSearchText(value.getTerm())]]" } off Etsi tuotteita... Hae tuotteita kategoriassa {{$data.getCategoryName() | lowercase}}... Etsi tuotteita... Hae... Etsi tuotteita...
Kategoriat x Sulje

Games Workshop Warhammer Age of Sigmar : Daemons of Tzeentch Blue Horrors BUNDLE

Järjestä perusteella
Suodata
{ "key": "AIzaSyD_EPGGy6MhyvDOUNOoI0zXEA5cugabn9Q", "clientId": "vergelijknl-171308", "locale": "fi_FI" }
{} Kirjoita sijaintisi tähän...
Tärkeimmät tiedot
Arvostelut Games Workshop Warhammer Age of Sigmar : Daemons of Tzeentch Blue Horrors BUNDLE
{{$data.getAverageRating() | rating}}/10
{{$data.getNumberOfReviews() === 0 ? "0" : $data.getNumberOfReviews()}} arvostelu{{$data.getNumberOfReviews() === 1 ? "" : "a"}}
Kirjoita arvostelu
?
{{0 === 0 ? "0" : 0}} arvostelu{{0 === 1 ? "" : "a"}}
Kirjoita ensimmäinen arvostelu!
Hintahistoria
1 kuukausi 3 kuukautta 6 kuukautta 1 vuosi
Tekniset tiedot Games Workshop Warhammer Age of Sigmar : Daemons of Tzeentch Blue Horrors BUNDLE
{{$data.getTitle()}}
  • {{$data.getLabel()}}{{$data.getValue()}}
Näytä kaikki tekniset tiedot Näytä vähemmän tietoja
Toiset katsoivat myös näitä tuotteita
Games Workshop Warhammer Age of Sigmar : Daemons of Tzeentch Blue Horrors BUNDLE
  • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/172709540.jpg?ts=1
  • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/230973684.jpg?ts=1
  • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/127894187.jpg?ts=1
  • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/127894192.jpg?ts=1
  • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/127894191.jpg?ts=1
Games Workshop Games Workshop Warhammer Age of Sigmar : Daemons of Tzeentch Blue Horrors BUNDLE Warhammer Age of Sigmar : Daemons of Tzeentch Blue Horrors BUNDLE Warhammer Age of Sigmar : Daemons of Tzeentch Blue Horrors BUNDLE (1)
  • 05011921077311
1
  • Suunnittelu
    • Väri: Harmaa
    • Materiaalit: Muovi
  • Peli
    • Pelin tyyppi: Strategiapeli
  • 35.78 35.78 EUR 1
    1
    • Puolenkuunpelit Puolenkuunpelit
      8.240681183521069 (4)
      35.78, 24 h (offer_sdt_24_hrs)
      1
  • 0 0
    • Pokémon - Clip'N Go - Eevee + Pokeball (PKW0041)
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/183910636.jpg?ts=1
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/243456258.jpg?ts=1
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/246573896.jpg?ts=1
      Pokémon Pokémon - Clip'N Go - Eevee + Pokeball (PKW0041) - Clip'N Go - Eevee + Pokeball (PKW0041) - Clip'N Go - Eevee + Pokeball (PKW0041) (1)
      Pokémon - Clip'N Go - Eevee + Pokeball (PKW0041)
      • 00191726379393
      1
    • Hasbro Fortnite Victory Royale Series 6 Inch Figure Midas Rex
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/245096650.jpg?ts=1
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/242755058.jpg?ts=1
      Hasbro Hasbro Fortnite Victory Royale Series 6 Inch Figure Midas Rex Fortnite Victory Royale Series 6 Inch Figure Midas Rex Fortnite Victory Royale Series 6 Inch Figure Midas Rex Ready up! The time has come to assemble a squad and unlock the legendary Fortnite game universein the real world. The Victory Royale Series takes Fortnite figures to the next level with highly poseable and detailed designs based on fan-favorite character outfits from the Fortnite video game. You never know whos gonna drop into your collection next, but always remember to thank your bus driver.Midas Rex drops off the Battle Bus and glides into the Victory Royale Series! This 6-inch action figure shows the popular character outfit with game-level deco and details. Comes with Kingmaker Harvesting Tool and Midas Crest Back Bling accessories. Also includes a helmet alt head inspired by the Midas Rex Full Helm style in-game. Pose out the Midas Rex figure in an epic battle stance or bust a move in a dance emote with more than 20 points of articulation! (2)
      Hasbro Fortnite Victory Royale Series 6 Inch Figure Midas Rex
      • 05010993962693
      • F49575X00
      3
    • Ubisoft Far Cry 6 - Anton and Diego Castillo (Lions of Yara) Figurine, 26cm
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/204509679.jpg?ts=1
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/204528884.jpg?ts=1
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/204528886.jpg?ts=1
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/204528885.jpg?ts=1
      Ubisoft Ubisoft Far Cry 6 - Anton and Diego Castillo (Lions of Yara) Figurine, 26cm Far Cry 6 - Anton and Diego Castillo (Lions of Yara) Figurine, 26cm Far Cry 6 - Anton and Diego Castillo (Lions of Yara) Figurine, 26cm A faithful rendition of Far Cry 6's iconic duo of antagonists, Antón and Diego Castillo, brought to life by the voices of Hollywood stars Giancarlo Esposito (The Mandalorian, Breaking Bad) and Anthony Gonzalez (Coco).Very realistic character enhanced by fine detail and texturing.Includes a unique code that unlocks a weapon arm, "The Lion of Yara"Height: 26 cmMaterial: PVC (1)
      Ubisoft Far Cry 6 - Anton and Diego Castillo (Lions of Yara) Figurine, 26cm
      • 03307216162520
      • 300115570
      2
    • Funko POP! Pop Master Of The Universe Sy Klone Monivärinen
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/157657794.jpg?ts=1
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/223660961.jpg?ts=1
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/188414824.jpg?ts=1
      Funko POP! Funko POP! Pop Master Of The Universe Sy Klone Monivärinen Pop Master Of The Universe Sy Klone Monivärinen Pop Master Of The Universe Sy Klone Monivärinen Sy-Klone is here to help He-Man fight off Skeletor and his minions. Add Pop! Sy-Klone to your Masters of the Universe collection to join He-man and keep Skeletor at bay. Collectible stands 3.75-inches tall. (1)
      Funko POP! Pop Master Of The Universe Sy Klone Monivärinen
      • 00889698477499
      • 47749
      • 301131
      3
    • min
      • Tue Mar 08 01:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sun Mar 13 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sun Mar 20 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sun Mar 27 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Apr 03 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Apr 10 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Apr 17 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Apr 24 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun May 01 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon May 02 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue May 03 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed May 04 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu May 05 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri May 06 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat May 07 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun May 08 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon May 09 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue May 10 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed May 11 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu May 12 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri May 13 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat May 14 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun May 15 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon May 16 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue May 17 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed May 18 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu May 19 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri May 20 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat May 21 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun May 22 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon May 23 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue May 24 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed May 25 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu May 26 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri May 27 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat May 28 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun May 29 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon May 30 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue May 31 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Jun 05 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Jun 12 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Jun 19 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Jun 26 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Jul 03 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Jul 04 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Jul 10 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Jul 17 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Jul 24 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Jul 31 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Aug 07 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Aug 14 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Aug 21 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Aug 28 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Sep 03 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Sep 04 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Sep 05 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Sep 11 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Sep 18 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Sep 25 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Oct 02 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Oct 09 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Oct 16 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Oct 23 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sat Oct 29 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Sun Oct 30 00:00:00 CEST 2022 35.78
      • Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sun Nov 06 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sun Nov 13 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sun Nov 20 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Thu Nov 24 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sun Nov 27 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sat Dec 03 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Sun Dec 04 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
      • Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 CET 2022 35.78
    • info@vertaa.fi