x
x
x Kaikki kategoriat x Kategoriat MENU
Haet nyt kategoriassa {{$data.getCategoryName() | lowercase}} (poista)
{{ $data.getCategoryName() }}
×
{ "valueFormat": "[[cg.view.page.base.SearchPanelBehavior.cleanSearchText(value.getTerm())]]" } off Etsi tuotteita... Hae tuotteita kategoriassa {{$data.getCategoryName() | lowercase}}... Etsi tuotteita... Hae... Etsi tuotteita...
Kategoriat x Sulje
  • Hae: {{$root.$ui.getPage().getSearchText()}} x
  • Hei {{$parent.getName()}}! Haluatko nähdä myös näitä tuotteita myyvät kaupat lähellä sijaintia {{$data.getCity()}}?
    Käytä sijaintia
    x

    Castelli 3T ulkoilutakit

    ()
    {{$data.getNumberOfReviews()}} kuluttajaa arvioi tuotteita tässä kategoriassa, keskiarvo {{$data.getAverageRating() | rating}}
    0 - 7
    • Castelli 3T Team Windstopper bike jacket
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/104007813.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145609234.jpg
      Castelli 3T Castelli 3T Team Windstopper bike jacket Team Windstopper bike jacket Team Windstopper bike jacket An ideal bike jacket for the autumn and winter months The Castelli 3T Team Windstopper cycling jacket should not be missed during the autumn and winter months . This bike jacket has long sleeves and it has one ergonomic fit specially designed for cycling. This Castelli 3T bike jacket is windproof and water resistant . Note: water resistant does not mean watertight! While wearing the jacket, cold is kept out thanks to the internal themoflex cuffs. Does it start to get hot anyway? Then you use ... (1)
      Castelli 3T Team Windstopper bike jacket
      • 08055688493219
      1
      169.50 EUR
    • Castelli 3T Team Windstopper bike jacket
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/104007813.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145609234.jpg
      Castelli 3T Castelli 3T Team Windstopper bike jacket Team Windstopper bike jacket Team Windstopper bike jacket An ideal bike jacket for the autumn and winter months The Castelli 3T Team Windstopper cycling jacket should not be missed during the autumn and winter months . This bike jacket has long sleeves and it has one ergonomic fit specially designed for cycling. This Castelli 3T bike jacket is windproof and water resistant . Note: water resistant does not mean watertight! While wearing the jacket, cold is kept out thanks to the internal themoflex cuffs. Does it start to get hot anyway? Then you use ... (1)
      Castelli 3T Team Windstopper bike jacket
      • 08055688493196
      1
      164.50 EUR
    • Castelli 3T Team Thermal cycling jacket
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/104007438.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/96349091.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145609139.jpg
      Castelli 3T Castelli 3T Team Thermal cycling jacket Team Thermal cycling jacket Team Thermal cycling jacket A must-have for the winter The Castelli 3T Team Thermal cycling jacket is a 'must-have' for the winter. This cycling jacket fits seamlessly with the body and is provided with a soft inner lining of fleece. The Castelli 3T bike jacket is made of moisture absorbing polyester. The cycling jacket has long sleeves with in it stretch processed. These features ensure that the jacket feels comfortable. Taking along accessories is also possible, because the bike jacket has three pockets on the back. T... (1)
      Castelli 3T Team Thermal cycling jacket
      • 08055688493363
      1
      97.50 EUR
    • Castelli 3T Team Windstopper bike jacket
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/104007813.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145609234.jpg
      Castelli 3T Castelli 3T Team Windstopper bike jacket Team Windstopper bike jacket Team Windstopper bike jacket An ideal bike jacket for the autumn and winter months The Castelli 3T Team Windstopper cycling jacket should not be missed during the autumn and winter months . This bike jacket has long sleeves and it has one ergonomic fit specially designed for cycling. This Castelli 3T bike jacket is windproof and water resistant . Note: water resistant does not mean watertight! While wearing the jacket, cold is kept out thanks to the internal themoflex cuffs. Does it start to get hot anyway? Then you use ... (1)
      Castelli 3T Team Windstopper bike jacket
      • 08055688493226
      1
      deal
      131.60 EUR
    • Castelli 3T Team Thermal cycling jacket
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/104007438.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/96333555.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145609139.jpg
      Castelli 3T Castelli 3T Team Thermal cycling jacket Team Thermal cycling jacket Team Thermal cycling jacket A must-have for the winter The Castelli 3T Team Thermal cycling jacket is a 'must-have' for the winter. This cycling jacket fits seamlessly with the body and is provided with a soft inner lining of fleece. The Castelli 3T bike jacket is made of moisture absorbing polyester. The cycling jacket has long sleeves with in it stretch processed. These features ensure that the jacket feels comfortable. Taking along accessories is also possible, because the bike jacket has three pockets on the back. T... (1)
      Castelli 3T Team Thermal cycling jacket
      • 08055688493356
      1
      97.50 EUR
    • Castelli 3T Team Thermal cycling jacket
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/104007438.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/96333580.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145609139.jpg
      Castelli 3T Castelli 3T Team Thermal cycling jacket Team Thermal cycling jacket Team Thermal cycling jacket A must-have for the winter The Castelli 3T Team Thermal cycling jacket is a 'must-have' for the winter. This cycling jacket fits seamlessly with the body and is provided with a soft inner lining of fleece. The Castelli 3T bike jacket is made of moisture absorbing polyester. The cycling jacket has long sleeves with in it stretch processed. These features ensure that the jacket feels comfortable. Taking along accessories is also possible, because the bike jacket has three pockets on the back. T... (1)
      Castelli 3T Team Thermal cycling jacket
      • 08055688493370
      1
      97.50 EUR
    • Castelli 3T Team Windstopper bike jacket
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/104007813.jpg
      • https://pc.vertaa.fi/500x500/145609234.jpg
      Castelli 3T Castelli 3T Team Windstopper bike jacket Team Windstopper bike jacket Team Windstopper bike jacket An ideal bike jacket for the autumn and winter months The Castelli 3T Team Windstopper cycling jacket should not be missed during the autumn and winter months . This bike jacket has long sleeves and it has one ergonomic fit specially designed for cycling. This Castelli 3T bike jacket is windproof and water resistant . Note: water resistant does not mean watertight! While wearing the jacket, cold is kept out thanks to the internal themoflex cuffs. Does it start to get hot anyway? Then you use ... (1)
      Castelli 3T Team Windstopper bike jacket
      • 08055688466244
      1
      164.50 EUR
    • Quick filters (quick_questions):
      • Diilit IMPORTANT
        • true
      • Luhta DEFAULT
        • luhta
      • Halti DEFAULT
        • halti
      • Arc'Teryx DEFAULT
        • arc_teryx
      • Adidas DEFAULT
        • adidas
      • Halpa DEFAULT
        • budget
    • Mistä merkistä pidät eniten? (brand):
      • Halti (halti)
      • Arc'Teryx (arc_teryx)
      • Adidas (adidas)
      • 2xu (2xu)
      • 8848 Altitude (8848_altitude)
      • 4work (4work)
      • 66 North (66_north)
      • 2117 of Sweden (2117_of_sweden)
      • Aclima (aclima)
      • Agu (agu)
      • Alé Cycling (ale_cycling)
      • Anerkjendt (anerkjendt)
      • Asics (asics)
      • Asics Tiger (asics_tiger)
      • Assos (assos)
      • Axant (axant)
      • Babista (babista)
      • Bergans (bergans)
      • Berghaus (berghaus)
      • Better Bodies (better_bodies)
      • Billabong (billabong)
      • Bioracer (bioracer)
      • Björn Borg (bjo_rn_borg)
      • Black Diamond (black_diamond)
      • Burton (burton)
      • Carhartt WIP (carhartt_wip)
      • Carinthia (carinthia)
      • Castelli (castelli)
      • Castelli 3T (castelli_3t)
      • CMP (cmp)
      • Color Kids (color_kids)
      • Colour Wear - CLWR (colour_wear_clwr)
      • Columbia (columbia)
      • Craft (craft)
      • Craghoppers (craghoppers)
      • Cutter & Buck (cutter_buck)
      • Daily sports (daily_sports)
      • Dare 2b (dare_2b)
      • Dare2B (dare2b)
      • DC-Shoes (dc_shoes)
      • Deerhunter (deerhunter)
      • Derbe (derbe)
      • Diadora (diadora)
      • Dickies (dickies)
      • Didriksons (didriksons)
      • Directalpine (directalpine)
      • Dobsom (dobsom)
      • Dress In (dress_in)
      • Dynafit (dynafit)
      • E9 (e9)
      • Edelrid (edelrid)
      • Elevenate (elevenate)
      • Elkline (elkline)
      • Ellesse (ellesse)
      • Endura (endura)
      • Etxeondo (etxeondo)
      • Fastrider (fastrider)
      • Ferrino (ferrino)
      • FILA (fila)
      • Finkid (finkid)
      • Finside (finside)
      • Five Seasons (five_seasons)
      • Fjällräven (fja_llra_ven)
      • FOX (fox)
      • FÅK (fa_k)
      • G.I.G.A. by Killtec (g_i_g_a_by_killtec)
      • Gonso (gonso)
      • Gore (gore)
      • Graffiti (graffiti)
      • Grundens (grundens)
      • Haglofs (haglofs)
      • Haglöfs (haglo_fs)
      • Happy Size (happy_size)
      • HappyRainyDays (happyrainydays)
      • Helly Hansen (helly_hansen)
      • Helsport (helsport)
      • Herschel (herschel)
      • High Colorado (high_colorado)
      • Highlander (highlander)
      • Houdini (houdini)
      • Hummel (hummel)
      • Icebreaker (icebreaker)
      • Icepeak (icepeak)
      • Ilse jacobsen (ilse_jacobsen)
      • Inget (Storm) (inget_storm_)
      • Isbjörn of Sweden (isbjo_rn_of_sweden)
      • Ivanhoe (ivanhoe)
      • Ivanhoe of Sweden (ivanhoe_of_sweden)
      • J.lindeberg (j_lindeberg)
      • Jack & Jones (jack_jones)
      • Jack Wolfskin (jack_wolfskin)
      • Janet & Joyce (janet_joyce)
      • K-way (k_way)
      • Kaikkialla (kaikkialla)
      • Kamik (kamik)
      • Kari Traa (kari_traa)
      • Karpos (karpos)
      • Killtec (killtec)
      • Klättermusen (kla_ttermusen)
      • Kühl (ku_hl)
      • La Sportiva (la_sportiva)
      • Lafuma (lafuma)
      • Laura Kent (laura_kent)
      • Lego Wear (lego_wear)
      • Lindberg (lindberg)
      • Luhta (luhta)
      • Lundhags (lundhags)
      • Lyle & Scott (lyle_scott)
      • Löffler (lo_ffler)
      • Mac In A Sac (mac_in_a_sac)
      • Maier Sports (maier_sports)
      • Maloja (maloja)
      • Mammut (mammut)
      • Marmot (marmot)
      • Mavic (mavic)
      • Men Plus (men_plus)
      • Meru (meru)
      • Millet (millet)
      • Mona (mona)
      • Mountain Equipment (mountain_equipment)
      • Mountain Hardwear (mountain_hardwear)
      • Name it (name_it)
      • Napapijri (napapijri)
      • New Balance (new_balance)
      • New Era (new_era)
      • Newline (newline)
      • NIHIL (nihil)
      • Nike (nike)
      • Norrøna (norr_na)
      • North Bend (north_bend)
      • Northland (northland)
      • Northwave (northwave)
      • NRS (nrs)
      • O'Neill (o_neill)
      • Ocun (ocun)
      • Odlo (odlo)
      • Only play (only_play)
      • Oxide (oxide)
      • Paola (paola)
      • Patagonia (patagonia)
      • Peak Performance (peak_performance)
      • Pearl izumi (pearl_izumi)
      • Picture Organic Clothing (picture_organic_clothing)
      • Pinewood (pinewood)
      • POC (poc)
      • POLLOP (pollop)
      • PrAna (prana)
      • Protective (protective)
      • Puma (puma)
      • Pyua (pyua)
      • Quiksilver (quiksilver)
      • Rab (rab)
      • Racoon (racoon)
      • Ragwear (ragwear)
      • Rains (rains)
      • Raiski (raiski)
      • Red Chili (red_chili)
      • Reebok (reebok)
      • Regatta (regatta)
      • Reima (reima)
      • Rip Curl (rip_curl)
      • Roughstuff (roughstuff)
      • Roxy (roxy)
      • Röhnisch (ro_hnisch)
      • Sail Racing (sail_racing)
      • Salewa (salewa)
      • Salming (salming)
      • Salomon (salomon)
      • Savotta (savotta)
      • Schöffel (scho_ffel)
      • Sherpa (sherpa)
      • Shimano (shimano)
      • Singh, Nalini (singh_nalini)
      • Skins (skins)
      • Smartwool (smartwool)
      • Sportful (sportful)
      • Sun Valley (sun_valley)
      • Super.natural (super_natural)
      • Sweet Protection (sweet_protection)
      • Swix (swix)
      • Tatonka (tatonka)
      • Tenson (tenson)
      • Tentree (tentree)
      • The North Face (the_north_face)
      • Trekmates (trekmates)
      • Trespass (trespass)
      • Tretorn (tretorn)
      • Umbro (umbro)
      • Under Armour (under_armour)
      • Urberg (urberg)
      • Vans (vans)
      • Varg (varg)
      • Vaude (vaude)
      • Vero Moda (vero_moda)
      • Volcom (volcom)
      • Weather Report (weather_report)
      • Whistler (whistler)
      • Win Star (win_star)
      • Woolpower (woolpower)
      • Wowow (wowow)
      • Wyte (wyte)
      • X-Bionic (x_bionic)
      • Xlc (xlc)
      • Y.A.S (y_a_s)
      • Yeti (yeti)
      • ZigZag (zigzag)
      • Zine (zine)
    • Hinta (price):
      • < 75€ (budget)
      • 75€ - 110€ (low)
      • 110€ - 160€ (medium)
      • > 160€ (high)
    • Sukupuoli (sukupuoli):
      • Lapset (lapset)
      • Miehet (miehet)
      • Naiset (naiset)
      • Pojat (pojat)
      • Tytöt (tyto_t)
      • Unisex (unisex)
      • Vauvat (vauvat)
    • Diili (deal):
      • true (true)
    • Materiaali (materiaali):
      • Akryyli (akryyli)
      • Elastaani (elastaani)
      • Fleece (fleece)
      • Komposiitti (komposiitti)
      • Muovi (muovi)
      • Nailon (nailon)
      • Polyakryyli (polyakryyli)
      • Polyamidi (polyamidi)
      • Polyesteri (polyesteri)
      • Polyuretaani (polyuretaani)
      • Puuvilla (puuvilla)
      • Stretch (stretch)
      • Synteettinen (synteettinen)
      • Tekstiili (tekstiili)
      • Untuva (untuva)
      • Verkko (verkko)
      • Villa (villa)
      • Viskoosi (viskoosi)
    • Väri (va_ri):
      • Beige (beige)
      • Harmaa (harmaa)
      • Hopea (hopea)
      • Keltainen (keltainen)
      • Kerma (kerma)
      • Koralli (koralli)
      • Kulta (kulta)
      • Läpinäkyvä (la_pina_kyva_)
      • Moniväri (moniva_ri)
      • Musta (musta)
      • Mustavalkoinen (mustavalkoinen)
      • Nude (nude)
      • Oranssi (oranssi)
      • Printtikuosi (printtikuosi)
      • Punainen (punainen)
      • Ruskea (ruskea)
      • Ruskeanharmaa (ruskeanharmaa)
      • Sininen (sininen)
      • Turkoosi (turkoosi)
      • Vaaleanpunainen (vaaleanpunainen)
      • Valkoinen (valkoinen)
      • Vihreä (vihrea_)
      • Violetti (violetti)
    • Kuvio (kuvio):
      • Camouflage (camouflage)
      • Digiprintti (digiprintti)
      • Kaksivärinen (kaksiva_rinen)
      • Kukallinen (kukallinen)
      • Logo (logo)
      • Meleerattu (meleerattu)
      • Monivärinen (moniva_rinen)
      • Plain (plain)
      • Printti (printti)
      • Raidallinen (raidallinen)
      • Ruudullinen (ruudullinen)
      • Tekstikuvio (tekstikuvio)
    • Vaatteen koko (vaatteiden_koko):
      • 10 (10)
      • 100 (100)
      • 104 (104)
      • 110 (110)
      • 116 (116)
      • 120 (120)
      • 122 (122)
      • 128 (128)
      • 130 (130)
      • 130/140 (130_140)
      • 134 (134)
      • 140 (140)
      • 146 (146)
      • 152 (152)
      • 158 (158)
      • 160 (160)
      • 164 (164)
      • 176 (176)
      • 24 (24)
      • 32 (32)
      • 34 (34)
      • 36 (36)
      • 38 (38)
      • 40 (40)
      • 42 (42)
      • 44 (44)
      • 46 (46)
      • 48 (48)
      • 4XL (4xl)
      • 50 (50)
      • 52 (52)
      • 54 (54)
      • 56 (56)
      • 58 (58)
      • 60 (60)
      • 62 (62)
      • 68 (68)
      • 74 (74)
      • 80 (80)
      • 86 (86)
      • 90 (90)
      • 92 (92)
      • 98 (98)
      • L (l)
      • M (m)
      • S (s)
      • S/M (s_m)
      • XL (xl)
      • XS (xs)
      • XXL (xxl)
      • XXS (xxs)
      • XXXL (xxxl)
      • Yksi koko (yksi_koko)
    • Tuoteryhmät (siblingcategory):
    • info@vertaa.fi